cpff

Satellite Positioning Service

Details please click on E-trans

beidou-1

Has the industry’s largest R & D team, has successfully developed intelligent vehicle management cloud platform, intelligent transportation system, intelligent system, taxi driver training management system, road transport workers continue to remote education system, electronic transport system, safety management system, government supervision platform eight series of products, and based on the research and development advantages, to provide hardware customized services and other integrated services for government and enterprises.

Business field

beidou-2

The vehicle terminal data connection through GPRS/GSM/WCDMA communication network and monitoring center, two-way data transmission using the Internet; the vehicle terminal receiving GPS positioning signal and vehicle state data, vehicle status detection, according to the working state of location and state data will be transmitted to the monitoring center, the monitoring center and receive control data and scheduling information or control of the vehicle. Can realize vehicle location, vehicle condition monitoring, speeding alarm, track playback, statistical report generation and other functions.

The company has the industry’s largest R & D team, has successfully developed intelligent vehicle management cloud platform, intelligent transportation system, intelligent system, taxi driver training management system, road transport workers continue to remote education system, electronic transport system, safety management system, government supervision platform eight series of products. In addition, based on the needs of national defense construction and security management, the company has a comprehensive plan to improve the Beidou emergency command system, can be used in the field of reserve forces and civil disaster relief, enterprise security management.

Custom hardware safety, energy saving, opening and compatibility based on the design concept, to ensure high speed, safe and reliable data storage based on the full realization of monitoring and positioning, emergency alarm, real-time video and virtual fence, driving records and other functions, to achieve seamless integration with other devices to provide open interface. Take B2B, B2C model, and the depth of cooperation with the communications operators to provide personnel, vehicle location services based on research and development advantages for the government, the enterprise provides hardware customized services and other integrated services.

  • Cloud platform【BS5.0】
  • Intelligent bus system
  • Rental system
  • Driving training system
  • Educational system
  • Electronic transport system
  • security management system
  • Government supervision platform
bs5

Platform profile

BS5.0 is the independent research and development, after fifth generations of upgrades, combined with Internet plus international leading technology, GIS technology, spatial database, based on B/S development, Java cross platform deployment platform to solve the cluster load problem, developed a comprehensive map service platform, port logistics, TMS mainstream seamless enterprise ERP software.

Major function

Vehicle distribution, operation conditions and operation trend, alarm statistics, location services, system management, statistical statements, personalization, real-time alarm, remote instruction, image capture, real-time video, street track playback, announcement system. Assist customers to fully grasp the operation of the vehicle, improve the efficiency of enterprise operation.

gjxt

System overview

City in the field of intelligent transportation, independent research and development of the operation of the city comprehensive traffic command center system, traffic data integration and service system, traffic emergency command center system software system has been successfully applied in various provinces and cities nationwide and many large-scale projects.
Intelligent transportation system based on satellite positioning, wireless communication, car networking technology, realize the automatic generation of single, departure time automatically push over artificial auxiliary, so as to achieve the scheduling mode of intensive and innovation, and provide better services for the supervision of the government, the public. Promote public transport management fine, wisdom of the bus industry, travel experience precision, to achieve coordinated development of people, vehicles, roads and the environment.

Major function

  • Traffic monitoring: speed control, driver fatigue monitoring; vehicle condition monitoring; running state monitoring: Flying station, punctuality rate; illegal vehicle video monitoring; electronic fence monitoring; multilevel alarm mechanism; schematic visualization of traffic;
  • Remote monitoring: monitoring; remote video capture, video, voice recording; remote; security; TTS text upload issued; remote fault oil; remote terminal configuration: flexible external other peripherals;
  • Intelligent scheduling: on site, flexible line set, free collocation can be automatic and manual scheduling; scheduling of vehicle; the driver for flexible scheduling, attendance management; dynamic monitoring, real-time scheduling; timely scheduling instructions sent to the driver, improve efficiency; can set the bus lines operating time, service statistics such as the cost of clearing;
  • Statistical report form: operation situation report form; operation condition on the same period table; vehicle mileage table; vehicle import and export station statistics table, etc.;
  • Travel services: car service WiFi; vehicle location information; automatic station / electronic bus stop;
  • Advertising services: bus advertising management functions;
zncz

System overview

Intelligent rental system is composed of three parts, the taxi GPS positioning system, the dispatching system and the vehicle system. Through the construction of the system, it can realize the function of positioning monitoring, intelligent scheduling, information service, safety supervision and industry management. Including taxi location, speed, direction, operating conditions, near GIS map display, display, near the vehicle dynamic information read and display, electronic vehicle, intelligent scheduling and voice call car and other functions, while providing convenience for people to travel, reduce Kongshi rate.

Major function

Wisdom taxi industry solutions not only complete in compliance with the requirements of the JT/T 905 specification, and the addition of ad service center, intelligent transportation information collection and other features.

jpgl

System overview

Wisdom driving training industry solutions to solve the problem of driving training industry, and promote the healthy and sustainable development of the industry, to better enhance the efficiency and safety of public transport driving training industry. Different from the friends of the business plan, to achieve all-round, all-weather real-time monitoring service positioning monitoring technology e-trans driving training solutions wisdom to focus more on the core needs of culture industry — through industry-leading and advanced data management cloud platform, and through the software to optimize the internal management of their own driving school allocation, enhance the efficiency of enterprise.

Major function

E-trans driving training solutions by means of intelligent high precision satellite positioning technology, high-speed wireless communication technology, high performance GIS map engine technology, high-quality video monitoring technology, IC card encryption technology, two-dimensional code security technology and mass data storage technology, complete the wisdom of driving training platform and enterprise software construction. All kinds of subjects theory study can use WEB website, CS client, the traditional teacher teaching and so on, students can choose according to their preferences. The coach vehicles were deployed integrated IC card timing, fingerprint verification, service evaluation and image acquisition and other advanced features of Beidou /GPS intelligent vehicle terminal, the driver training institutions teaching theory and teaching supervision period record.

ysyczjy

System overview

The road transport workers continue to remote education system aimed at enriching the driver learning paths, homes of fun learning experience, senior teachers and equipped for the e-trans reserve, excellent teachers and a specially designed intelligent test database with many years of experience in road transport, the maximum extent to ensure the quality of education and enhance the efficiency. The information system using the Entity Framework Model and the data of two level cache, realize the real-time online communication, online teachers and students, school students, statistical simulation test data management, training courses to choose, the two-way evaluation mechanism, effectively curb various traditional habits. At the same time, the background data docking drive training supervision department, a substantial reduction in referral costs, shorten the waiting period of traditional driving training.

dzyz

System overview

Through the classification of cloud data and system platform business at all levels of the electronic transportation system, to achieve the exchange of network management and transportation agencies at all levels and the sharing of information resources, the road transportation management mode existing static to a dynamic management mode, so as to realize the business approval, the annual inspection, the inspection and treatment documents released, public services and other Transportation traffic information management, improve the management and service level of road transport.

aqgl

System overview

Safety management system based on AQ-T9006-2010 “enterprise safety production standardization basic standards”, into the daily management of the enterprise through the security management information system: management system establishment, supervision and training and the training of personnel assessment, production equipment (vehicle), record industry safety monitoring and statistics, emergency alarm notification, accident report and other more; the effective implementation of the entire security system better, simplify the internal process and have a practical record of the entire production process. Applicable to the class line passenger, rental industry, logistics industry and other transportation industries. Effectively solve the problem of transportation safety supervision, can achieve effective convergence of supervision and management, improve the ability of vehicle supervision and decision-making, to ensure the safe operation of the vehicle, and effectively protect the safety of life.

zfjgpt

System overview

The government supervision platform according to operation and supervision departments and safety supervision department of information system application requirements, road transport vehicles real-time location and status information based on the characteristics, through the integration of transport vehicle occupants and transport vehicles management user data and high precision transport vehicle satellite positioning and vehicle state data, fine management, vehicle service range holographic security monitoring, remote information exchange, comprehensive administration and supervision services. The government supervision platform mainly consists of high precision satellite positioning system, high speed communication network system, multi function information monitoring platform and multi-mode vehicle information collection terminal, etc..

cv editor custom essay writing a good essay creative writing uk write my assignment cheap paper editor writing a lab report write my paper for me advanced writers college entry essay

cpff

卫星定位服务

Satellite Positioning Service

详情介绍请点击浏览亿程信息

beidou-1

拥有业内规模最大的研发团队,已成功开发车辆管理智能云平台、智能公交系统、智能出租系统、驾培管理系统、道路运输从业人员远程继续再教育系统、电子运政系统、安全管理系统、政府监管平台等八大系列产品,并基于研发优势,为政府、企业提供硬件定制服务和其他集成业务。

业务领域

beidou-2

车载终端通过GPRS/GSM/WCDMA通信网络与监控中心进行数据联接,利用互联网进行双向数据信息传输;车载终端接收GPS定位信号和车载各种状态数据,检测车辆状态,根据工作状态将定位和状态数据传送到监控中心,同时接收监控中心调度信息或控制数据并对车辆进行控制。可实现车辆定位、车辆状态监测、超速报警、轨迹回放、统计报表生成等功能。

公司拥有业内规模最大的研发团队,已成功开发车辆管理智能云平台、智能公交系统、智能出租系统、驾培管理系统、道路运输从业人员远程继续再教育系统、电子运政系统、安全管理系统、政府监管平台等八大系列产品。此外,基于国防建设和安全管理的需要,公司拥有一整套完善的北斗应急指挥系统方案,可在预备役部队及民政救灾、企业安全管理领域运用。

硬件定制基于安全、节能、开放和兼容的设计理念,保证高速、安全可靠的数据存储基础上,全面实现监控定位、紧急报警、虚拟围栏、实时录像和行驶记录等功能,提供的开放接口实现与其他设备的无缝对接集成。采取B2B、B2C模式,与通信运营商深度合作,向公众提供人员、车辆位置服务;基于研发优势,为政府、企业提供硬件定制服务和其他集成业务。

  • 车辆管理智能云平台【BS5.0】
  • 智能公交系统
  • 智能出租系统
  • 驾培管理系统
  • 道路运输从业人员远程继续再教育系统
  • 电子运政系统
  • 安全管理系统
  • 政府监管平台
bs5

平台简介

BS5.0为亿程信息自主研发,历经第五代升级,结合互联网+技术、国际领先的GIS技术、空间数据库,基于B/S开发,java跨平台部署,解决平台集群负荷问题,开发出综合地图服务平台,无缝对接物流TMS、企业ERP软件的主流端口。

主要功能

车辆分布、运行状况、运营走势、报警统计、位置服务、系统管理、报表统计、个性化设置、实时报警、远程指令、图片抓拍、实时视频、街景轨迹回放、系统公告等。助力客户全面掌握车辆运营情况,提高企业运行效率。

gjxt

系统概述

在城市智能交通领域,亿程自主研发的城市综合交通运行指挥中心系统、交通数据资源整合与服务系统、交通应急指挥中心系统等软件系统,已成功应用于全国各省市及众多大型项目。

亿程智能公交系统以卫星定位、无线通讯、车联网等技术为基础,实现路单自动生成,发车时刻自动推送,人工接管为辅,从而达到集约、创新的调度模式,并为政府监管、社会大众提供更好的服务。促进公交管理精细化、智慧公交产业化、出行体验精准化,实现人、车、路与环境的协同发展。

主要功能

  • 行驶监控:行驶速度监控、疲劳驾驶监控;车辆状况监控;行驶状态监控:飞站、准点率等;非法运载视频监控;电子围栏区域监控;多级报警机制;可视化行车示意图;
  • 远程监控:监听;远程视频抓拍、视频录像、录音;语音通话;远程设防;TTS文字上传下发;远程断油;远程终端配置:可灵活外接其他外设;
  • 智能调度:可对站点、线路灵活设置,自由搭配;可对车辆进行自动排班和人工排班;可对司机的排班、出勤进行灵活管理;动态监控、实时调度;可及时将调度指令发送给司机,提高效率;可设置公交线路的营运趟次统计、服务费用结算等;
  • 统计报表:运营情况报表;运营情况同比表;车辆里程统计表;车辆进出站统计表等;
  • 出行服务:车内WiFi服务;车辆位置信息发布;自动报站/电子站牌;
  • 广告服务:公交广告管理功能;
zncz

系统概述

亿程智能出租系统由出租车GPS定位系统、调度系统和招车系统三部分组成。通过该系统的建设,可以实现定位监控、智能调度、信息服务、安全监管和行业管理等功能。包括出租车的位置、车速、方向、营运状况、附近GIS地图显示、附近车辆动态运行显示、信息读取和显示、电子叫车、智能调度和语音叫车等功能的实现,在为市民出行提供方便的同时,有效的降低空驶率。

主要功能

亿程智慧出租行业解决方案不仅完整符合JT/T 905规约功能要求,且加入广告服务中心、智能交通信息采集等特色功能。

jpgl

系统概述

亿程智慧驾培行业解决方案致力于解决驾培行业存在的显著问题,促进行业良性可持续性发展,更好的提升驾培行业效率和保障公共交通安全。区别于友商方案,亿程智慧驾培行业解决方案更专注于驾培行业的核心需求——通过业界领先的定位监控技术以及先进的数据管理云平台实现全方位、全天候实时监管服务,并可通过软件优化驾校自身的内部管理调配,提升企业效率。

主要功能

亿程智慧驾培解决方案主要借助高精度卫星定位技术、高速率无线通信技术、高性能GIS地图引擎技术、高品质视频监控技术、IC卡加密保护技术、二维码防伪技术和海量数据存储技术,完成智慧驾培软硬件平台和企业端软件建设。各类科目理论学习可采用WEB网站、CS客户端、传统老师教学授课等方式进行,学员可根据喜好进行选择。教练车辆均部署了集成IC卡计时、指纹验证、服务评价和图像采集等诸多先进功能北斗/GPS智能车载终端,实现驾培机构理论教学点学时记录及教学监管。

ysyczjy

系统概述

亿程道路运输从业人员远程继续再教育系统旨在丰富广大驾驶员学习途径,提供足不出户的畅快学习体验,并为之配备亿程储备的资深师资力量,具备多年道路运输经验的优秀教师和特别设计的智能题库,最大程度确保教育质量和提升效率。运用实体框架模型和数据二级缓存的信息系统,实现教师与学员实时在线交流、在线模拟测试、学时统计、学员资料管理、培训课程自主选择,采用双向评价机制,有效遏制各种传统陋习。同时后台数据对接驾培监管部门,大幅减少转介成本,缩短传统驾培等待周期。

dzyz

系统概述

亿程电子运政系统通过云数据和各级系统平台业务的分级处理,实现运 管部门各级运政机构的联网以及信息资源的交换与共享,使现有的道路运政静态管理模式转变为动态管理模式,从而实现业务审批、年度审验、稽查处理、公文发布、公众服务等运政管理业务流信息化,提高道路运输的管理和服务水平。

aqgl

系统概述

亿程安全管理系统基于AQ-T9006-2010《企业安全生产标准化基本规范》,通过安全管理信息化系统融入企业日常管理:管理制度制定、培训情况监督、培训人员考核、生产设备(车辆等)备案记录、作业安全情况监控和统计、应急警情通报、事故报告等;对整个安全制度更好更有效地落实,简化企业内部流程并对整个生产过程有切实的记录。适用于班线客运、出租行业、物流行业等运输行业。有效解决运输安全的监管问题,可以实现监督与管理的有效衔接,提高车辆监管协同决策能力,确保车辆的安全运行,切实保障生命安全。

zfjgpt

系统概述

亿程政府监管平台根据营运监管部门及安全监管部门对系统信息运用要求,基于道路运输车辆实时位置和状态信息为特征,通过整合运输车辆驾乘人员及运输车辆管理者用户数据以及高精度运输车辆卫星定位与车辆状态数据,实现服务范围内的车辆精细化管理、全息安全监控、远程信息交互、综合行政管理与督察等应用服务。亿程政府监管平台主要由高精度卫星定位系统、高速率通信网络系统、多功能信息化监控平台及多模车载信息采集终端等部分组成。