The afternoon of September 12, 2016, vice chairman of the CPPCC National Committee, chairman of the National Federation of chamber of Commerce, China folk Wang Qinmin, visited Guangxi Nanning EVOC intelligence Valley visited the focus, Xinning logistics subsidiary in Nanning.
Wang Qinmin came to the sunning logistics exhibition, intelligent research of sunning Logistics: to inspect the integrated supply chain solutions, cross-border business solutions, intelligent service robot, the high precision positioning solutions and car networking system solutions.
Sunning logistics Tan Pingjiang chairman Wang Yajun and President of the company in recent years in the field of supply chain integration, satellite positioning, vehicle network and other aspects of the achievements, and faced on the current development problems and development direction were reported.IMG_3031
One of the key enterprises as Xinning logistics first settled in Guangxi Nanning Yanxiang wisdom Valley, to seize the huge effect of ASEAN channel “. Guangxi has a region in the development of Western China Maritime Silk Road, China – ASEAN Free Trade Area, the Beibu Gulf Economic Zone and the frontier regions, five strategic superimposed geographical advantages, and around the “ASEAN” strategy, Guangxi has achieved the layout of multi field sea Unicom hub, cross-border industrial chain, logistics, capital and technical personnel information. “Highlight the ASEAN channel effect. Sunning logistics in Guangxi will be in Nanning after the eastward development opportunity, realize the huge industrial chain of vertical and horizontal agglomeration effect.

cv editor custom essay writing a good essay creative writing uk write my assignment cheap paper editor writing a lab report write my paper for me advanced writers college entry essay

2016年9月12日下午,全国政协副主席、全国工商联主席、中国民间商会会长王钦敏一行,视察广西南宁研祥智谷,重点参观了新宁物流南宁子公司。
王钦敏一行来到新宁物流展区,对新宁物流的智能化科研成果:供应链一体化解决方案、跨境电商解决方案、智能服务机器人、北斗高精度定位解决方案及车联网系统解决方案等进行了实地考察。
新宁物流董事长王雅军和总裁谭平江现场介绍了公司近年来在供应链一体化、卫星定位、车辆网等方面取得的成绩,并对当前发展所面临的问题和发展方向等进行了汇报。IMG_3031
新宁物流作为首批入驻广西南宁研祥智谷的重点企业之一,抓住了“东盟通道”的巨大效应。广西拥有海上丝绸之路、中国-东盟自贸区、北部湾经济区、边疆民族地区、西部大开发地区五大战略叠加区位优势,且围绕“东盟”的战略,广西已实现海陆联通枢纽、跨境产业链、商贸物流、资本技术人才信息等多领域布局,“东盟通道”效应凸显。新宁物流之后将以广西南宁为向东发展契机,实现巨大的产业链纵向和横向的集聚效应。